Staff

Pastor Jon Yurk Pastor

651-674-7047 ext. 12

pastor@trinitynorthbranch.org

Julie Morgan Office Manager

651-674-7047 ext. 10

jmorgan@trinitynorthbranch.org

Deb Aulich Director of Worship and Arts

651-674-7047 ext. 14

daulich@trinitynorthbranch.org

Mary Johnson Sunday School Coordinator and Youth Director

651-674-7047 ext. 15

mjohnson@trinitynorthbranch.org

Sue Danielzuk Administrator

651-674-7047 ext. 37

sdanielzuk@trinitynorthbranch.org

Cheryl Immel Financial Recorder

651-674-7047

cimmel@trinitynorthbranch.org

Roger Anderson Head Custodian

651-674-7047

David Nelson Custodian

651-674-7047